Features

Dr. Malia Gehan's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Elizabeth Castillo 314-587-1607 314-587-1707 ecastillo@danforthcenter.org Senior Laboratory Technician
Malia Gehan 314-587-1420 314-587-1520 mgehan@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Assistant Member
Paige Pearson ppearson@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Michelle Richards 314-587-1487 314-587-1587 mrichards@danforthcenter.org Administrative Assistant
Anastasia Shamin ashamin@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part-time
Jose Tovar 314-587-1643 314-587-1743 jtovar@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate