Features

Dr. James Umen's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Yi-Hsiang Chou ychou@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Sa Geng 314-587-1462 314-587-1562 sgeng@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Nazifa Hoque nhoque@danforthcetner.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Allison Kemph akemph@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Jie Li jieli@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Dianyi Liu dliu@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Gavriel Matt gmatt@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
James Umen 314-587-1689 314-587-1789 jumen@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Member
Xiaohong Zhang xzhuang@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist