Features

Dr. Ivan Baxter's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Alexandra Asaro aasaro@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Jennifer Barrett jbarrett@danforthcenter.org Administrative Laboratory Manager
Ivan Baxter 314-587-1438 314-587-1538 ibaxter@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Associate Member
Maximilian Feldman mfeldman@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Allen Hubbard Postdoctoral Associate
Hui Jiang 314-587-1654 314-587-1754 hjiang@danforthcenter.org Senior Research Associate
Melissa Jurkowski mjurkowski@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Xiaoping Li 314-587-1653 314-587-1753 xli@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Charles Pignon cpignon@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Brandon Vestal bvestal@danforthcenter.org REU Intern
Lauren Whitt lwhitt@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Greg Ziegler gziegler@danforthcenter.org Research Manager