Features

Dr. Sona Pandey's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Atri Bhattacharyya abhattacharyya@danforthcenter.org STARS Intern
Laryssa Hovis lhovis@danforthcenter.og Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Sarah Johns sjohns@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Cathy Kromer 314-587-1424 314-587-1524 ckromer@danforthcenter.org Grants Manager
Sona Pandey 314-587-1471 314-587-1571 spandey@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Associate Member
Swarup Roy Choudhury 314-587-1636 314-587-1736 srchoudhury@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Anitha Vijayakumar 314-587-1413 314-587-1513 avijayakumar@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate